Sunday Service Times

9 am Adult Bible Study @Gobles MS Gym

10:30am Worship Service @Gobles MS Gym

10:30am Journey Kids 0-4 @Gobles MS Gym

10:30am Journey Kids Pre K- 6th grade @ 313 Depot

FUSION Middle School 4 - 5:30p High School 6 - 7:30p @ 313 Depot

Contact Us

When We Meet

JOIN US SUNDAY MORNINGS:

10:30am Worship Service @Gobles MS Gym
10:30am Journey Kids 0-4 @Gobles MS Gym
10:30am Journey Kids Pre K- 6th grade @ 313 Depot


THROUGH THE WEEK:

MONDAYS

TUESDAYS

Prayer Night 6:30pm @ 313 Depot St

WEDNESDAYS

Fusion Middle School 6-7:30p High School 7:30-9 @Depot


THURSDAYS

Women's Bible Study 10am @Depot

Thursday Evening Bible Study Meeting @ 7p at the home of Judy Spring: 02119 38 1/2 Street, Bloomingdale.

MONTHLY:

Journeymen Power Breakfast first Saturday 7am @ Depot

Women's Coffee Hour second Saturday 10 am @ 313 Depot St


Get in touch

Journey Family Church, P.O. Box 132, 313 Depot St, Gobles, MI 49055
269.628.2288



Email Pastor Gary: gary@journeyfamilychurch.com

Email Pastor Josh: josh@journeyfamilychurch.com

Email Pastor Seth: seth@journeyfamilychurch.com

Email Pam Sinotte: pam@journeyfamilychurch.com

Email Chris Adams: chris@journeyfamilychurch.com

Email Amber King: amber@journeyfamilychurch.com